BRAIN FOR RENT

BRAIN FOR RENT

This post was inspired by Mindfump-a blogger who came up with this genius idea of a BRAIN REVIEW. For a full description of the idea from the blogger himself check out his post SUBMISSIONS WANTED ðŸ™‚

review1

Here is my attempt at a brain review, with a distinctly PTSD trauma perspective…also with some badly thought out male/female stereotypes tossed in there for good measure ;)…PS.  I’m now photographing my sharpie doodles then applying Instagram filters and squaring the images off to make them look a bit more arty 😍😍😍


 Thanks to Mindfump for this brilliant idea 😊💛🙌

SummerSHINES 

5 thoughts on “BRAIN FOR RENT

  1. Marvellous stuff, Professor… I’ve been struggling to do my own review, but you’ve nailed it here[!]
    Haha I would have rated your brain higher… but of course it’s your review, not mine. 😉

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Oh I hope so! I just read your brilliant nearly award acceptance post 😂 Genius 😊 These days I actually have started to hate typing and much prefer doing childish scribbling 😎 It’s very therapeutic…and the brain review concept is great 😊😊 Xx

      Liked by 2 people

Comments are closed.