HEALING VLOG

14 thoughts on “HEALING VLOG

  1. I’m taking part in keeping a 4 year old alive today. He’s on the edge right now. Drama! I don’t waaaaannt to take a baaath….( say it really whiney!)

  2. Oh hell yes! That would be awesome. If you lived closer I’d make us one, haha! I’m still in bed too, but need to get up and moving now. Enjoy your PJ’s! :P

  3. Aw that’s so kind! I appreciate that 😊 I was just in the mood to do one. I find doing them quite relaxing 😊 If I can also inspire while sat in my pyjamas then even better haha! 😊😘

  4. Yes! I missed your videos and seeing your pretty face. ;) I’m so glad that you’re doing so well, and moving past all the bullshit. You certainly DO look relaxed in this video. <3

  5. Ahah I missed these ;) Good to hear that lush british voice of yours, Summer. :) Really happy to see how far you’ve come, it’s inspiring. <3

CHAT TO ME (I am actually human)

