PORTRAIT MASTERCLASS

Omfg. I’m sorry about the drawing you will shortly be seeing…this is what happened when I attempted a realistic self portrait 😶

LOL 😂
I’ve had a lazy Sunday….this is the view from my sunny bedroom this morning…

This is the beach view…

And this is the wallpaper my daughter is getting put up in her bedroom!

Life is an oasis of tropical lush-ness 😊 I’ve also written a piece to send off to journalists about my fundraising plans so that ticks the productive box.

All is ok…just a lush lazy sunshiney Sunday…bliss 💛💛

SummerSHINES 

12 thoughts on “PORTRAIT MASTERCLASS

  1. They arrived today and I have just shared them in a blog post. 🙂

    The last time I did a selfie drawing was when I was a teenager at school. We had to draw ourselves, while looking at ourselves from back of a spoon. I wonder if I should see what I am like drawing me. I know I would not be good, but it’s like you say, exploring creativity, which I am enjoying doing again. 🙂

  2. I like all my books from that quick flick through I have done, including the book I discovered via you. 😊

  3. I struggle with drawing things as they really are! But the sharpie posts are a great way of exploring creativity and the mistakes are all the fun ;)

  4. I love the beach view and the wallpaper is amazing. Courage in drawing you. I would struggle doing a life drawing and that’s why I seem to do stick figures too.

CHAT TO ME (I am actually human)

