THE PANTY LINE

10 thoughts on “THE PANTY LINE

  1. summerSHINES says:

    Lol 😁😂 I was cheeky with the title 😂 Maybe next time I’ll do a girlie post, but title it tampax or body form so the period reference is more explicit 😂 Thanks. I’m glad you liked it 😊

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Paul.E.Bailey says:

    That first sentence in your comment made me think of a daft comedic poem I wrote once entitled “A Right Pair – Glasses”. Now I’m trying to suppress laughter thinking about it. Haha.
    Kecks are what I call my grundies.
    I gave up trying to swear less when I realised I was fucking shit at not doing it. “Good gosh” just doesn’t have the same impact as “well fuck me sideways” or something equally as explicit.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. summerSHINES says:

    Haha! Fuck me sideways is genius 😂 oh, keks are not undergarments where I was from 😂 gosh is not my scene. I think you’re either a swearer or you’re not. Personally I have gone round the house muttering lots of swear words to myself as ive been a right grumpy arse person today!! 😠 I’m OK now though…:)

    Liked by 1 person

TALK TO ME, share your shine x

