GRATEFUL PERSON

And what can I say about the terrorist attack…I’m wordless tonight. Maybe words will form tomorrow. Right now I’m just grateful. That’s all I can say.

To my best friend…  You’ve had an absolutely shitty time lately and I want desperately to make it all better for you. I want to hug away your stress and sadness, I bloody wish I could… and I am sad we’re far apart geographically #itsucksballs…but I am just so grateful to have you in my life in the first place and I want you to keep being safe and always being there, as I’d be lost without you. I just love you chicken xXx 😘😘😘

I cannot wait to meet up asap and have proper duddles 😂 💛💛💛

Love ya X

SummerSHINES 

4 thoughts on “GRATEFUL PERSON

CHAT TO ME (I am actually human)

