SHARPIE RANDOMS

My sharpie doodles are random, spontaneous, and determined by whatever random idea pops into my head. Here they are…. It began with the standard “drawing of a flamingo warm-up”, just get my nimble fingers warmed up and my creative brain engaged 😊

Then I attempted to draw a most unusual looking dog….

Then I drew my food craving, which at this moment in time is Jammy Dodger biscuits πŸ˜›

And finally….a put down I wish I’d have said to a twat who reprimended me recently in boots the chemist for pushing in the queue, when I had in actual fact left my prescription with the chemist twenty minutes earlier and been casually loitering by the moisturisers until my name was called. Twat. This is what I wish I’d have said…..

That’s it πŸ˜‚ I hope you liked my sharpie doodles of randomness. More coming to your screens soon.😘😘

SummerSHINES 
These doodles totes make me laugh. Am I supposed to giggle at my own drawings? I’m a rule breaker πŸ˜‡πŸ˜†

4 thoughts on “SHARPIE RANDOMS

CHAT TO ME [I am human] ;)

