This is a direct post, appealing for charity donations for the mental health charity I support via my fundraising volunteering.

I am a supporter of Tyneside and Northumberland Mind, who are a charity helped me when I was severely unwell last year. I am fundraising to help support the Safe Space drop-in group I used to attend, so it is for a brilliant cause.

Anyone can donate, from any country, and I welcome donations however small, even if it is just the minimum donation, which is the equivalent of £2.

I have the 10k run coming up, and I have reached 95% of my target. I would LOVE to smash that target to pieces though and raise far more!!

Please donate BY CLICKING ON MY JUSTGIVING LINK HERE XXX

With love and thanks,

Imani, (summerSHINES)

It’ll make the cat happy too ;)

x

